RSS

Unit 39 Business Economics

24 Aug

In this unit we looked at the economics that are deeply involved in business. We went over the business cycle, growth, recession and how economies cope in each. In one of the tasks we had to construct a letter a MP about how the government spending could have an impact on our business – River Island in my case.

As you can probably guess, this unit involves a lot of writting but there is a clear structure to all the tasks. There is one presentation to be given in this unit and also involves a fair bit of writting about your chosen business.

I achieved a pass for this unit as, like I said before, the lack of motivation was getting to me as I changed my career prospects.

Download Unit 39 Business Ecomomics Here.

Note: P3 is in a seperate folder as it contains multiple files.

 
5 Comments

Posted by on August 24, 2011 in Unit 39 Business Economics

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

5 responses to “Unit 39 Business Economics

  1. Fatema

    November 7, 2011 at 7:04 pm

    Hi there , couldn’t find any P1

     
  2. Jamie

    February 16, 2012 at 2:14 pm

    Thank very much, I struggling with unit 36 and your work has given a clear area on what I’m suppose to I can’t thank you enough.

     
    • Jed Hatton

      February 17, 2012 at 11:39 am

      No problem man, all I ask is for you to share it with your class mates! 🙂

       
  3. Baz

    June 18, 2012 at 12:56 pm

    Hi there I’m mulling over a -levels and this course and I was wondering what type off courses can you study at uni …can you study for instance business and economics or business and law…….please let me no thank you

     
  4. melissa

    June 19, 2012 at 4:01 pm

    there ent a unit 36?m

     

Leave a Reply

 
