RSS

Unit 21 Business Law

22 Aug

This unit was all about business law, it covered various statutes such as; The Sales of Goods Act 1979, Trade Description 1968, Unfair Contract Terms Act 1977 and Consumer Protection Regulations Act 2000. It looked at how consumers are protected by law binding contracts for the sales of goods and services.

The unit is heavily text based and requires a lot of structured framework for the assignments. There is one powerpoint presentation which is still got quite a bit of writing.

I achieved a pass for this unit as, like I said before, the lack of motivation was getting to me as I changed my career prospects.

Download Unit 21 Business Law Here.

 
4 Comments

Posted by on August 22, 2011 in Unit 21 Business Law

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 responses to “Unit 21 Business Law

  1. Kelly Giordano

    May 2, 2012 at 11:25 am

    Hi Jed,

    Thank you for uploading your excellent work that you produced on your course. I am really interested in looking at the case study for Unit 21 Aspects of COntract and Business Law. It’s regarding Rocky Tops Climbing. Would you be willing to share this with me please?

    Yours hopefully,

    Kelly

     
    • Jed Hatton

      May 18, 2012 at 3:43 pm

      Hey Kelly, if it isn’t on this site then I’m afraid I haven’t got it. I deleted most of it off my USB stick when I finished uploading to here! Sorry.

       
  2. dAVE

    March 22, 2013 at 9:42 am

    WhAt Up HoMiE’s I was ere 2k13 peace say nudha

     
  3. law expert

    December 10, 2015 at 10:06 am

    Wow! After all I got a web site from where
    I know how to in fact obtain valuable data regarding my study and
    knowledge.

     

Leave a Reply

 
